Ride, Self-Realisation, Travel

India to Beijing – Is that even possible?

One of the most interesting thing I looked at is the very milestone. It feels proud to even stand next to it

IMG_2344

The very next thought I had was to how much time would it take me to actually reach Beijing. Scary though looking at the terrain but still it sure would make you think twice.

IMG_2134

If only we had this kind of a road to move on to I would have never stopped.

To enjoy the travels with me and be a part of my trip please Like me on Facebook. Comments,Likes and sharing is highly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

