Book review

Book Review: Journey in Time With Timeless Memories- Andreea Cosor

Hello Janak!
I just finish to read your journey. It was a very interesting book. I never read such kind of books, but i loved this one. This is my very first book in English. I thought that it would be more difficult for me to read it, but i was wrong. It was really easy to read and understand it. 
I like the way you write the book. It was like you are talking to me, as a friend do, even if we never talk face to face. 
I admire your courage to do this trip, and your courage to share this experience of yours in a book. It takes guts to do such thinks :).
It was very interesting to me to find out that you have planned this trip months ago before you guys actually leaving to Leh, and that you trained yourself and workout to increase your body and your mind for this riding trip. I was amused when  I read about your luggage ‘problem’ 🙂 what you have to take, what you need, how can you put all of that in your luggage. 
The way that you describe your trip from the beginning to the finish line was a really pleasure for me to read and find out about every each of your adventure times. You have had some bad times and situations to deal with, but you and your fellows did a good job and move on besides whatever happened to you.
The pictures in the book, i find it very helpful for me to understand and visualize what you are trying to explain. My favorite one is the picture with the statue of The Lord Buddha. It is a big statue and i think that is kind of amazing to be there and staring at the statue for real (live)  🙂
I think that this book and the riding trip it means a lot for you and your memories for your whole life. It is a great thing what you did and how you did it. You must to be very proud of yourself. I believe that this wouldn’t be your last trip and i think you have the next destination for a journey. It is true?
I hope that you would have more readers and buyers for your book. It’s a very good one 🙂 I can say that as a fact 🙂 
So, i see you as my friend to, even we haven’t met for real, but you already share with me your “Journey in time with timeless memories” 🙂  
Hope you’re doing well.
All my regards,
Andreea XoXo 🙂
Leave a Reply

